View my
quote cart
(336) 577-3484
3190 Peters Creek Pkwy.
Winston Salem, NC 27127

Reviews

Reviews in Winston Salem, NC

Read reviews from Everything Euro customers, then share your own experience with our team. For those of you who have already shared your experience, we would would like to send a heartfelt thank you. We greatly appreciate your taking the time to tell us and other NC residents how we did. It is through your words that we continue to grow and know what we're doing right.

Rate Our Service Review Us on G+ Visit Our Shop

  • When you Rate Our Service, you provide direct input to our team about our shop; we may add it to this page.
  • When you leave a review on Google+, you share it with everyone; these reviews often pop up during Google web searches.

Either method you choose can help us.


Reviews in Winston Salem, NC

"Stood behind their work."

ANON, 8/14/2015


Reviews in Winston Salem, NC

"These guys are awesome!"

REGINA ELLIS, 7/30/2015


Reviews in Winston Salem, NC

"Always a good experience! They were accommodating and reassuring with issues that come with having an 11-year old car."

LISA NORTON, 7/27/2015


Reviews in Winston Salem, NC

"As always the service at Everything Euro was completed in a timely fashion and within the initial price quote. The folks at EE also make suggestions on needed maintenance to keep my Passat running well even at close to 200,000 miles."

DAVID STOKES, 7/25/2015


Reviews in Winston Salem, NC

"Zack is very knowledgeable and thorough. Their work is good, efficient, and affordable. Overall, a great experience."

Anon, 7/24/2015


Reviews in Winston Salem, NC

"Very pleased with service done for my TEIN Coilovers. My car rides great and communication with Everything Euro was the best."

ANON, 7/16/2015


Reviews in Winston Salem, NC

"Awesome place and awesome people."

ALLEN HAMRICK, 7/7/2015


Reviews in Winston Salem, NC

"Tom, Zach, Walt and Travis deliver the best of mechanical care for my 2005 New Beetle Convertible. Gerard detailed it, such that it looks newr! Everybody would be better with Everything Euro! Thanks guys for the Service and the Monthly Meet & Eat, Tom is a great cook!! Ed"

ED STRAIT, 7/3/2015


Reviews in Winston Salem, NC

"The Team at Everthing Euro did a great job on the modifications to my 2012 VW TDI. The car now runs out very smooth with great increases in overall performance. I would highly recommend Everything Euro for their excellant service work."

JIM VANDUSEN, 7/1/2015


Reviews in Winston Salem, NC

"Great. Job on my Passat!! Drives so much better."

TRAVIS EIDEL, 6/28/2015


Reviews in Winston Salem, NC

"Always trustful and quick service. They know what they are talking about."

WILLIAM MITCHELL, 6/27/2015


Reviews in Winston Salem, NC

"Very friendly and thorough. Looked over my old bug and got her back up and driving safely again."

BOB BALL, 6/10/2015


Reviews in Winston Salem, NC

"Zach provides honest estimates and thoughtful advice, and Tom and Walt are experienced and knowledgeable mechanics who take the time to do the job right. Thanks - I will be back!"

BRIAN BROOKS, 6/9/2015


Reviews in Winston Salem, NC

"I appreciated the professional service provided at Everything Euro. They were great about keeping me posted on the work being performed and when my car would be ready. I was given a brief list of upcoming repairs to consider with an estimate for that work. My car was even clean, inside and out when I picked it up. Great job!"

ANON, 6/8/2015


Reviews in Winston Salem, NC

"Great customer service. Gets your in an out in a timely manner and professional."

ASHLEY OVERMAN, 6/5/2015


Reviews in Winston Salem, NC

"Excellent service! I have been bringing my VW Eurovan Camper to Everything Euro since 2011 and there hasn't been a mechanical issue that they couldn't tackle. Their customer service is also great and are willing to go the extra mile to ensure satisfaction."

DAN HAMMON, 5/20/2015


Reviews in Winston Salem, NC

"ACTUALLY one of the best ever visit's (not to say we have had any bad ones) Just this one was much more or should we say more better ........ then the regular great......... You guys keep doing what your doing......... anybody reading this.. We are older / pretty picky / may be considered a PIA / sometimes we believe they-(EE Staff) were raised in So FL ..... LOL Thanks..."

BRET WHAN, 5/8/2015


Reviews in Winston Salem, NC

"The crew is always about to help you in the most efficient way. The technicians exhibit a good deal of professionalism in both consulting and getting job done. To built trust in your car visit the shop and you will be not regret."

VLADIMIR GRINEVICH, 5/4/2015


Reviews in Winston Salem, NC

"Everything was great including over the phone communication, on-line communication, worked with me re: some special situations, told me what was wrong, quality work, very satisfied, hope to come back and will drive the 140 miles to do so. Zach is an excellent manager. I would recommend them with flying colors. Mark"

MARK SPERLING, 5/2/2015


Reviews in Winston Salem, NC

"These guys know what they're doing. They take there time with you, listen, and explain things very well. They are worth every penny."

TERRY GALLAGHER, 4/16/2015


Reviews in Winston Salem, NC

"Everything Euro was reasonably priced and prompt. They explained options and gave information about things to watch for in the future."

DAVID GRIMES, 4/13/2015


Reviews in Winston Salem, NC

"great service!"

DANIEL PAGUAGA, 4/3/2015


Reviews in Winston Salem, NC

"Always a good experience!"

LISA NORTON, 2/17/2015


Reviews in Winston Salem, NC

"Great Guys, Great Service, Fair Price!"

ED STRAIT, 3/25/2015


Reviews in Winston Salem, NC

"I keep going to these guys for their experience and knowledge. Time and time again, they demonstrate their value. I have to admit though, the pricing seems to be rising. I am a very loyal customer but if pricing keeps rising, I will be forced to take my car elsewhere."

MAXWELL BRADY, 3/20/2015


Reviews in Winston Salem, NC

"Great Guys who do Great Work at a Fair Price!"

ED STRAIT, 3/18/2015


Reviews in Winston Salem, NC

"Awesome place - Honest and trustworthy! Helped me on a Saturday when no one else could or would."

ANON, 3/11/2015


Reviews in Winston Salem, NC

"They are careful people building trust in what they are doing."

ANON, 3/10/2015


Reviews in Winston Salem, NC

"TOP NOTCH IN EVERY WAY!!"

ED STRAIT, 3/10/2015


Reviews in Winston Salem, NC

"Fast. Efficient. Thorough without pressure to upsell."

ROBERT TURNER, 3/06/2015


Reviews in Winston Salem, NC

"Excellent. They took our VW in on a holiday (President's Day) when the thermostat light was flashing, and exceeded our expectations. Although they had to order a part to fix it, they had it ready the next day despite a snow/ice storm that took place that day."

ANON, 2/18/2015


"Always a great experience at Everything Euro!"

LISA NORTON, 2/17/2015


Reviews in Winston Salem, NC

"My experience at Everything Euro was great! I dropped my car off for a 80,000 mile service and was told it would take two hours for the service. Exactly two hours later, my car was ready for me to pick up. They were very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions regarding a air bag sensor light. I will definitely take my car to them again!"

CARLA DOMINICK, 2/16/2015


Reviews in Winston Salem, NC

"Great people, great service!"

RYAN COKER, 2/13/2015


Reviews in Winston Salem, NC

"Hands down the best place to take your euro period! I've tried the dealer and multiple euro shops in Greensboro and Everything Euro is worth the drive to Winston. Their prices, atmosphere, and expertise are unmatched."

ALLEN HAMRICK, 2/12/2015


Reviews in Winston Salem, NC

"Only place I will take my VW or Audi to period! Prices are as great as the people who work there."

ALLEN HAMRICK, 2/8/2015


Reviews in Winston Salem, NC

"Timely. Courteous. Honest."

ANON, 2/7/2015


Reviews in Winston Salem, NC

"Honest, knowledgeable, dependable work, as always. EE is simply the best there is. i live in Durham now and still take my car to them. This trip was a long list of things, all done right, with parts always OEM or better quality. They'll go the extra mile. Recommended without reservation."

GARTHOLOMEW HODGE, 2/5/2015


Reviews in Winston Salem, NC

"Only place I will take my vehicles to. Awesome place and awesome people."

ALLEN HAMRICK, 2/1/2015


Reviews in Winston Salem, NC

"What can I say, problem solved!"

WOODY FLEURIZARD, 1/22/2015


Reviews in Winston Salem, NC

"These guys took good care of my 2002 VW GTI. They helped me decide which repairs were the most important to do now, and told me what to plan for in a few months for the long term repairs to keep the car running safely. Straightforward, honest, and timely work."

MARK CAMPBELL, 1/20/2015


Reviews in Winston Salem, NC

"These folks are simply the best! Their passion for the brand is represented in the quality of service they provide. I wouldn't consider using anyone else in the area. Great service at a great price from people who genuinely care about your car."

MATT CATANZARITE, 1/15/2015


Reviews in Winston Salem, NC

"Great service, clean shop, friendly staff, and accommodating. Will come again for other service needs."

ANON, 1/12/2015


Reviews in Winston Salem, NC

"Zach was extremely helpful in aiding my decision on what mods to put on my Jetta TDI, always providing prompt replies and useful elaboration. Can't go wrong taking your vehicle here no matter the service requirements."

JAMES HAYCRAFT, 1/10/2015


Reviews in Winston Salem, NC

"Great service, friendly and fast! They even picked me up at my home because I didn't have a loaner car. Highly recommended!"

MYRON SURBER, 1/9/2015


Reviews in Winston Salem, NC

"Tom and Zack are tops! Very friendly. Helpful. They always offer more than one option for my old Audi. I trust them. Wow."

MARIA LACHAPELLE, 1/7/2015


Reviews in Winston Salem, NC

"These guys are good! Great experience!"

D.K. MCLAUGHLIN, 12/13/2014


Reviews in Winston Salem, NC

"Never considered having anyone but Flow VW do repairs on my car but have changed my mind and will have my regular service plus any repairs done at Everything Euro. A pleasant environment and helpful staff."

SUSAN GENTRY, 12/13/2014


Reviews in Winston Salem, NC

"Everything was excellent. I will be coming back for future service and repairs."

SAM DORSETT, 12/13/2014


Reviews in Winston Salem, NC

"Great!"

DIONE ECCLES, 12/13/2014


Reviews in Winston Salem, NC

"Thankful for Everything Euro! Got a second opinion at EE & avoided an unnecessary (and pricey) "repair.""

JENNIFER KEYS, 12/2/2014


Reviews in Winston Salem, NC

"Good communication and timely service."

RUSSEL JONES, 11/28/2014


Reviews in Winston Salem, NC

"Great service, as always. Wouldn't take my car anywhere else!"

ANON, 11/26/2014


Reviews in Winston Salem, NC

"Excellent service, fast, friendly and affordable! I drive a 2004 R32 and have a hard time trusting her to anyone (even VW). The gang at Everything Euro knows their stuff. Dont worry about it. Your car will be well taken care of."

DAVE HAUSER, 11/14/2014


Reviews in Winston Salem, NC

"Another fast & friendly service visit. See you again at 120,000. Thanks Tom, Zach, & Walt!"

JUSTIN DOBESH, 11/12/2014


Reviews in Winston Salem, NC

"I trust the experience and honesty of the folks at Everything Euro. Their diagnosis of my car's issue was accurate and once again I felt confident I would not be left stranded somewhere. Thank you as always, Everything Euro!"

LISA NORTON, 11/7/2014


Reviews in Winston Salem, NC

"Great service!"

ANON, 11/1/2014


Reviews in Winston Salem, NC

"I found Everything Euro in 2011 and they are the only shop I let work on my 2002 VW Passat. No matter what my issue big or small they always get it done rite , fast , and their prices are more than half the cost of Flow. I really wanna show my appreciation by saying thank you to Zak and the whole crew! Its always hard to find a good mechanic that you can trust but you guys certainly put my mind to ease and I trust you guys 100% with all my maintance for my wagon. Thank you all!"

JENNIFER PEARSALL, 10/31/2014


Reviews in Winston Salem, NC

"Amazing service! These guys always take great care of my VW and stand by their work. I've been going to see them since 2010 and haven't been anywhere since!"

CARRIE VICKERY, 10/30/2014


Reviews in Winston Salem, NC

"If you have a VAG or European vehicle, this is the place you want to be when you need service or performance upgrades. I have a classic MKII Jetta and a 337 GTI that Eveything Euro have helped me to restore and modify. I don't take my cars to anyone else. Come by and check them out. You won't be disappointed. Phil Banner"

PHIL BANNER, 10/30/2014


Reviews in Winston Salem, NC

"I found Everything Euro in 2011 and haven't taken my car anywhere else for anything since. Zach and the whole crew really know there VW stuff. I appreciate all the work you guys have done to keep my 12 ur old Pasatt purrrrr n like a kitten. Thank you guys for always getting the job done quickly and 60%+ cheaper then Flow."

JENNIFER PEARSALL, 10/29/2014


Reviews in Winston Salem, NC

"Zak and the crew always take great care of my VW. Big or small work , the job always gets done with no hassle or issues. Love you guys and all you do to keep my 12yr old Passat running like it is brand new."

JENNIFER PEARSALL, 10/29/2014


Reviews in Winston Salem, NC

"I really appreciate these guys being specialists, i truly feel that they are more knowledgable, courteous, and professional than most dealers. Their passion for what they do is obvious!"

ANON, 11/1/2014


Reviews in Winston Salem, NC

"The guys were great! They fixed my car quicker than expected! I highly recomend!"

TARA FOSTER, N/A


Reviews in Winston Salem, NC

"The Best!"

ANON, 10/28/2014


Reviews in Winston Salem, NC

"Great service"

GARY CAMERON, N/A


Reviews in Winston Salem, NC

"As good as it gets!"

ANON, 10/24/2014


Reviews in Winston Salem, NC

"Professional service, convenient location. Self reliant make sure you ask questions if you don't know."

ANON, 10/23/2014


Reviews in Winston Salem, NC

"Great Service!"

THERESA CHEEK, 10/19/2014


Reviews in Winston Salem, NC

"Everything Euro has taken attentive care to my 1968 Volkswagon with a great level of expertise. I appreciate their personal concern in a shop that's well managed."

GARY CAMERON, 10/16/2014


Reviews in Winston Salem, NC

"I came in with a broken front spring on my 2008 Passat. They told me that in order to replace it, they'd have to order directly from VW. I said that was fine. I came to find out ten minutes later that a set would have to be ordered from Germany! Needless to say, they were able to procure a used spring locally and replace it for 1/3 the cost of what it would have normally cost. These guys are really great. They know their stuff. They even let me know about the 2.0T engine issues that develop as it ages. When it comes to my car, I appreciate being told the facts of what needs to be replaced and what is not necessarily serviceable. Really honest about everything. Take your car to these guys. They will treat you right!"

ANON, 10/11/2014


Reviews in Winston Salem, NC

"Service was perfect...the boss himself did the work and thanks for the cleanup on the car . I love you guys, Ill bring pepperoni rolls soon to thank you all"

DONNA MYRICK, 10/9/2014


Reviews in Winston Salem, NC

"As good as it gets! This is one of the best Euro shops in the country in my opinion!"

ANON, 10/4/2014


Reviews in Winston Salem, NC

"As always Tom provided solid service to keep my 2002 Passat running in top condition. I highly recommend Everything Euro."

DAVID STOKES, 10/4/2014


Reviews in Winston Salem, NC

"They are always straight up and professional!!"

JOHN BROWN, 10/1/2014


Reviews in Winston Salem, NC

"Incredible service given by a team that is truly passionate about cars. I wouldn't trust my vintage VW to any one else."

NATHANAEL GOUGH, 9/20/2014


Reviews in Winston Salem, NC

"Where to start? Hands down, the best European service center around! I took my car in for a few upgrades, they turned it in a day, and had me back on the road. While in their shop, they also brought to my attention some maintenance items that needed to be taken care and immediately got the necessary parts on order. They are friendly guys with years of experience who will treat you more like family rather than "just a customer". I have taken my VW to these guys for years and will continue to do so."

TIMOTHY WHITE, 9/15/2014


Reviews in Winston Salem, NC

"Very knowledgeable guys with Volkeswagon. Very friendly and professional."

GEORGE ELEFANTIS, 9/14/2014


Reviews in Winston Salem, NC

"As good as it gets!"

DAVE HAISLOP, 9/13/2014


Reviews in Winston Salem, NC

"The men at Euro know what they are doing with VW's. They have saved me a lot of money in comparison to going to a VW dealer., NO JOKE either ! I don't go to anyone else for advise or repairs. Thanks Guys. Dave Grazer."

DAVE GRAZER, 9/5/2014


Reviews in Winston Salem, NC

"Simply put,, pure excellence!"

ANON, 9/5/2014


Reviews in Winston Salem, NC

"Very helpful and friendly, fixed my VW Jetta in 1 afternoon. After getting ripped off in another, so called, Import shop... it was great to have my repair done right quickly. I would definitely recommend taking your VW to Everything Euro!"

AMANDA HARRSION, XDATEX


Reviews in Winston Salem, NC

"On time. Great value. Professional."

Anon, 9/4/2014


Contact Everything Euro for info on Reviews Contact Us for More Info on Reviews
. . .

Tires Winston Salem NC, High Point NC, Kernersville NC

Everything Euro in Winston Salem, NC

Everything Euro specializes in European car repair. Everything Euro is a leader in offering name brand tires, wheels, performance parts, and auto repair services to drivers in Winston Salem, NC, High Point, NC, Kernersville, NC, and surrounding areas. Our goal is to focus on customer service. It is the foundation of our business. Everything Euro employs a well-trained staff specializing in Audi repair, Porsche repair, VW repair, and MINI Cooper repair and tire installation services. Take this opportunity to browse our website or call us for personalized service.

Everything Euro Reviews

Contact Us

Phone: (336) 577-3484
Fax: (877) 672-3484
Address: 3190 Peters Creek Pkwy
Winston Salem, NC 27127
.

Connect With Us